Chairman - Jan Sime : Vice Chairman - Gordon Browne : Secretary -Caretaken by Jan Sime & Gordon Browne : Treasurer - TBA


HTL - Gordon Browne : Bill Voss - Dennis Bird : Postals - Jan Sime : F3B - TBA : F3J - Ian Sime : F3K - Shaun Mileson : F5J - Ivan Williams : 2 Meter/New Commers - Shaun Mileson : Slope - Izak Theron (Gauteng) Kevin Farr (WC) Rus Conradt (KZN) : Cross Country - Chris Adrian

Calendar: Jan Sime & Gordon Browne

31 January 2008

Notice of Event: National Postals Q1

Just a reminder that the first quarter Postals starts on 1 February 2008.

Please remember that you are now allowed to compete on any day, but you are only allowed one attempt - which you have to decide whilst the clock is running on during the first flight. Clubs scores will now be calculated using the 4 highest scoring club members during the course of the month, whilst all the other rules (5 consecutive flights,...) remain the same as 2007.

These rules are available for download from

Safe flying

No comments: