Chairman - Jan Sime : Vice Chairman - Gordon Browne : Secretary -Caretaken by Jan Sime & Gordon Browne : Treasurer - TBA


HTL - Gordon Browne : Bill Vos Memorial - Dennis Bird : Postals - Jan Sime : F3B - Nigel Wilkinson/Jan Sime : F3J - Ian Sime : F3K - Brett Lewis : F5J - Mike Vos : 2 Meter/New Commers - We need a rep please :
Slope - Izak Theron(Gauteng) Rus Conradt (KZN) Kevin Farr(WC) : Scale/Cross Country/GPS Racing - Chris Adrian

Calendar: Jan Sime & Gordon Browne

21 July 2009

2009 National RC Soaring Championships

We are pleased to announce that the MGA have provisionally accepted the KZN offer to host the 2009 National RC Soaring Championships scheduled for 24 - 27 September 2009 at Noordberg . Entry forms & further details will be made available through the SAMAA Newsletter, MGASA & the MGA BLOG site. Should you be aware of anyone who is not "e-connected" & may be interested, please advise the MGA, via this mailing list & we will make every attempt to ensure they receive notices of this competition.

Our sincerest thanks to Simon Nelson & the various RC soaring pilots in KZN for this gracious offer.

Fly safely

No comments: