Chairman - Jan Sime : Vice Chairman - Gordon Browne : Secretary -Caretaken by Jan Sime & Gordon Browne : Treasurer - TBA


HTL - Gordon Browne : Bill Voss - Dennis Bird : Postals - Jan Sime : F3B - TBA : F3J - Ian Sime : F3K - Shaun Mileson : F5J - Ivan Williams : 2 Meter/New Commers - Shaun Mileson : Slope - Izak Theron (Gauteng) Kevin Farr (WC) Rus Conradt (KZN) : Cross Country - Chris Adrian

Calendar: Jan Sime & Gordon Browne

12 December 2009

F5K Postals

A special thanks to the guys from KMAC in Durban for their support in flying F5J postals this time round. Welcome to the gliding family. I hope you all get involved next time as well.

The results of our very small entry were:

1st - Lionel Smith
2nd - Leon Boshoff
3rd - Damien Clark
4th - Bruce Clark

Next round will be in February... I'm sure that there will be changes made to the rules before then, but I will send an update as soon as final decisions have been made.